Management Team

Management team

Meet our management team – each bringing their knowledge and expertise to their respective business line.

Evaco Corporate
  • Arnaud Mayer
    Chairman & Founder
  • Alexandre Gourel de St Pern
    Group Chief Executive Officer
  • Karen Angus
    Chief Operating Officer (Property)
    Group Marketing & Sales Director
  • Norbert Couvreur
    Country CEO – Croatia
  • Antoinette Perrine
    Group Head of Finance
  • Lauriane Pallany
    Group Head of Human Resources & Administration
Evaco Corporate Services
  • Thierry Moses
    Head of ICT & Digital
  • Bianka Bhugon
    Head of Internal Audit
  • Satish Venkatasamy
    Group Accountant
  • Darshan Roopun
    Legal Manager
  • Ludovic Ambroise
    Human Resources Manager
  • Vanida Chocalingum
    Payroll Manager

Evaco Corporate

Evaco Marketing
  • Thierry Coret
    Head of Marketing
  • Yogeshen Aroonachellum
    3D Manager
  • Yoven Chinasamban
    Marketing Project Manager

Evaco Marketing

Evaco Property
  • Bénédicte Duvivier
    Head of Sales
    Anna Swiecka
    Head of International Sales
    Thomas Empeigne
    Project Development Manager
    Sharone Lapierre Keblé
    Client Support Manager
    Shashi Keenoo
    Project Manager
    Yashwant Tohooloo
    Project Manager


Fine & Country
  • Maxwell Ternel
    General Manager
    Sharma Soneechora
    Property Rental Manager
Histia Services
  • Maxwell Ternel
    General Manager
  • Thomas Boisset
    Business Operations Manager
  • Josian Fabre
    Maintenance Manager
  • Yannick Apoolingum
    Finance Manager
  • Rishikesh Brojmohun
    General Manager
Evolution Architect
  • Rishikesh Brojmohun
    General Manager
  • Alexandre Roubaud
    Head of Architecture
  • Rakesh Ramessur
    Deputy General Manager
  • Salmaan Joomratee
    Human Resources Manager
  • Prakash Runjeet
    Head of Operations
  • Nadeem Beebeejaun
    Finance Manager

  • Roodesh Muttylall
    Company Secretary
  • Sabrina Mooken
    Compliance Manager


  • Sarind Bundhoo
    Head of Operations
  • Dooshan Nowjee
    Procurement Executive
  • Marine Juillan
    Operations Manager of Linea Ltd
FineLine Contracting
  • Patrick Rioux
    Floor Manager (Wood)
  • Hans Neeliah
    Floor Manager (Alu)
  • Ravi Kathiresan
    Floor Manager (Electric)
  • Jay Luchoomun
    Project Manager
  • Mark Green-Thompson
    QA/QC Manager
  • Jérôme Avice
    Business Development Manager
Evaco Beach Club
  • François Guiseppi
    Operations Manager